Support Assistants

We are at your service

More than »only« suppliers: The Paul Bugge Team is happy to be at your service and to personally assist and advise you. These are the persons whom you can contact and who will see to your concerns:

Markus Nefzger

Sales Manager

Tel.: +49 (0) 7720 – 95484 -10
Fax: +49 (0) 7720 – 95484 – 29

E-Mail: Nefzger@Paul-Bugge.de

Florian Burchardt

Sales Manager

Tel.: +49 (0) 7720 – 95484 -10
Fax: +49 (0) 7720 – 95484 – 29

E-Mail: Burchard@Paul-Bugge.de

Daniel Höldke

Management & Export

Tel.: +49 (0) 7720 – 95484 -10
Fax: +49 (0) 7720 – 95484 – 29

E-Mail: Hoeldke@Paul-Bugge.de

Philipp Hagel

Despatch Manager

Tel.: +49 (0) 7720 – 95484 -11
Fax: +49 (0) 7720 – 95484 – 29

E-Mail: Hagel@Paul-Bugge.de

Aniko Stern

Marketing

Tel.: +49 (0) 7720 – 95484 -14
Fax: +49 (0) 7720 – 95484 – 29

E-Mail: Stern@Paul-Bugge.de

Direct contact with customer care

Send us an e-mail

You have a question or need assistance? Our Customer Care will help you quickly and uncomplicated.
Please use this contact form to send us a message.

Address

Paul Bugge GmbH
Spittelbronner Weg 46
78054 Villingen-Schwenningen
Germany

Contact

Customer Care

Tel.: +49 (0) 7720 – 95484 -10
Fax: +49 (0) 7720 – 95484 – 29

E-Mail: Service@Paul-Bugge.de

Opening hours

Mo-Fr: 08:00 – 19:00
Sa: 08:00 – 14:00
Sundays and holiday: closed

Send us an e-mail

7 + 1 = ?